Fixtures

cricket-ball-red-madeinaustralia

Fixtures

Fixtures for the 2018 season have been announced. The Vale League website also provides a full, up to date, fixture list, but our league fixtures are as follows:

(Note: All home fixtures played at University of York Cricket Ground. Locations of away fixtures can be found on the Vale League Clubs page)

Sat, 28/04/2018 Melbourne (H)
Sat, 05/05/2018 Kelfield (A)
Sat, 12/05/2018 Ovington (H)
Sat, 19/05/2018 Wheldrake (A)
Sat, 26/05/2018 Yaphan (H) – CUP
Sat, 02/06/2018 Thixendale (H)
Sat, 09/06/2018 South Cave & Brantingham (H) – Amended, was previously going to be (A)
Sat, 16/06/2018 Westow (A) – Amended, was previously going to be (H)
Sat, 30/06/2018 Burn (A)
Sun, 08/07/2018 Clifton Alliance (A)
Sat, 14/07/2018 Melbourne (A)
Sat, 21/07/2018 Kelfield (H)
Sat, 28/07/2018 Ovington (A)
Sat, 04/08/2018 Wheldrake (H)
Sat, 11/08/2018 Thixendale (A)
Sat, 18/08/2018 South Cave & Brantingham (A) – Amended, was previously going to be (H)
Sat, 25/08/2018 Westow (H) – Amended, was previously going to be (A)
Sat, 01/09/2018 Burn (H)
Sat, 08/09/2018 Clifton Alliance (H)